Site

Did you mean
sbdc osu edu

Search results

  1. Megan Zwick

    https://washington.osu.edu/people/megan-zwick

    Program Assistant, FCS zwick.54@osu.edu 740-376-7431 ...

  2. 2022 Junior High Camp ONLINE Registration Due June 8, 2022

    https://gallia.osu.edu/news/2022-junior-high-camp-online-registration-due-june-8-2022

    mcguire.372@osu.edu    Kathy Bruynis, Highland County 4-H Educator at  bruynis.5@osu.edu Erin Dailey, Jackson County ... 4-H Educator at  dailey.108@osu.edu Jo Williams, Scioto County 4-H Educator at  williams.2213@osu.edu ...

  3. Grant Davis

    https://champaign.osu.edu/people/grant-davis

    Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources davis.1902@osu.edu 1512 S US Hwy 68, Suite B100, ...

  4. Congratulations to Dr. Ed Nangle, Dr. Joy Rumble, and Dr. Uttara Samarakoon!

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/may-25-2022/congratulations-dr-ed-nangle-dr-joy-rumble-and-dr-uttara

    Submitted by: Dr. Kris Boone.3@osu.edu Congratulations to Dr. Ed Nangle, Dr. Joy Rumble, and Dr. ... https://cfaesfacultyandstaff.osu.edu/news/2022-cfaes-faculty-promotions-and-tenure-approved ...

  5. Stephanie Karhoff named field specialist, agronomic systems at Ohio State

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/stephanie-karhoff-named-field-specialist-agronomic-systems-ohio-state

    Cheryl Buck buck.19@osu.edu COLUMBUS, OHIO–Stephanie Karhoff has been hired as the new field ... throughout the state,” Wilkins said. Stephanie Renae Karhoff karhoff.41@osu.edu Faculty and Staff Research ... Business and Economics Crops Natural Resources and Environment CFAES News Team cfaesnews@osu.edu ...

  6. Reminder: Only 6 Days Left for Buckeye Funder

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/may-25-2022/reminder-only-6-days-left-for-buckeye-funder

    Submitted by: Royce Thornton.5@osu.edu In case you have forgotten and would still like to provide ... please go to Buckeye Funder at. https://buckeyefunder.osu.edu/project/31411 before May 31 at 11:59 pm to ... Funder link (https://buckeyefunder.osu.edu/project/31411) just to learn about the students and their ...

  7. Green Belt Certification Training for CPA Firm Leaders

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/may-25-2022/green-belt-certification-training-for-cpa-firm-leaders

    Submitted by: Kim Sayers.1@osu.edu Our collaboration with Transformity Solutions (a niche ... https://ati.osu.edu/CPAgreenbelt. ...

  8. Ohio Educators on Campus for Greenhouse Workshops June 14 & 15

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/may-25-2022/ohio-educators-campus-for-greenhouse-workshops-june-14-15

    Submitted by: Kim Sayers.1@osu.edu We are pleased to once again have a full-house for two ... https://ati.osu.edu/greenworkshop. ...

  9. Crop & Conservation Field Day

    https://defiance.osu.edu/events/crop-conservation-field-day

    Evansport Rd. Defiance, OH. 43512 Cost: Free; meal included Registration: go.osu.edu/acrefarm by August 31 ... Crop & Conservation Field Day   2:00- 8:00pm Location: Defiance SWCD/OSU Extension-06879 ...

  10. Nurain Amier

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/nurain-amier

    Nurain Amier ORIP Intern amier.3@osu.edu Intern ...

Pages